SPORTS – Falher Curling Club’s bonspiel winners in photos

The Falher Curling Club held a men’s and ladies bonspiel during the weekend of Jan. 30-31.
There were 13 men’s teams and six ladies teams. Found here are photos of four of the event winners.
The Falher Curling Club will host a farmers’ bonspiel during Feb. 26-28.


06 MO FalherCurlingClubBonSpiel-LadiesAEventWinners(THREE-COLUMN)

Pictured above are the Ladies A Event winners. Left-right are Amanda Gardecki, Louise Owens, Jill Owens and Myrna Lanctot.


Above are the Ladies C Event winners. Left-right are Murielle Marceaux, Ginette St. Laurent and Chris Gullett. Not shown is Claire Garant.

06 MO FalherCurlingClubBonSpiel-MensBEventWinners(TWO-COLUMN)

Pictured above are the Men’s A event winners. Left-right are Dustin Turcotte, Darren Turcotte, Jean-Guy Roy and Denis Turcotte.

06 MO FalherCurlingClubBonSpiel-MensAEventWinners(THREE-COLUMN)

In the photo above are the Men’s B Event winners. Left-right are Charles Simoneau, Tim McGrath, Marcel Maure and Denis Guindon.

Not shown from the bonspiel is a picture of the Z event winners. That team consisted of Bob Owens, Dave Pedden, Jamie Spence and Bob Heyde.

Share this post