PIC – RCMP thanks Northern Sunrise

Northern Sunrise County council is presented with a photo on behalf of the Peace Regional RCMP detachment in thanks for their support of this year’s RCMP musical ride. Left-right, are Councillor Corinna Williams, Reeve Carolyn Kolebaba, Sgt. Dave Browne, Const. Roxanne Noss, Deputy Reeve Norm Duval, Councillor Gaylene Whitehead, Councillor Audrey Gall, and Councillor Dan Boisvert.

Share this post