Falher Curling Club holds Farmers Bonspiel


In the top photo is the A Event winning team: Tanner Pollack, Kalab Savill, Allen Butterfield and Rob Marx. Above is C Event winning team: Norm Trudeau, Dave Pedden, Brandon Lefrebre and Jacob Hodgson. In the middle is the B Event winning team: Kayla Skrlik; Ashton Skrlik; Hailey Turcotte; Megan Aubin. The Falher Curling Club held their Farmers Bonspiel during the weekend of Feb. 27-28 and it is the last one for the season.

Share this post